Filter By Category

Search Business By Keyword:

Lee County Hotel Association Member Directory

A&A Xtreme Air, Corp

PO BOX 50267
FORT MYERS, FL 33994
(239) 693-0144

Contact Name: Freddie Rodriguez

Contact Email: lourdes@aaxtremeair.com

Contact Phone: (239) 693-0144

Advanced Insurance- A Risk Strategies Company

9911 Corkscrew Rd ste-201
Estero, Fl 33928
(239) 405-6802

Contact Name: Robert A. Grady

Contact Email: rgrady@advancedins.com

Contact Phone: (239) 405-6802

Advocacy Telecom Group

21761 Arenga Lane
Estero, FL 33928
239-947-6169

Contact Name: Patricia Russell

Contact Email: prussell@theadvogroupswfl.com

Contact Phone: 239-947-6169

Auto-Chlor Services

5120 Le Tourneau Cir.
Tampa, Fl 3361
(239) 849-3056

Contact Name: Jon Newland

Contact Email: jonathon.n@acs-llc.net

Contact Phone: (239) 849-3056

Bank of the Ozarks

3414 Forum Boulevard
Fort Myers, Fl 33905
(239) 333-2775

Contact Name: Jim Mello, Vice President

Contact Email: jmello@bankozarks.com

Contact Phone: (239) 333-2775

Baymont Inn & Suites Airport

9401 Marketplace Road
Fort Myers, FL 33912
239-454-0040

Contact Name: Gene Taaffe

Contact Email: baymontairportinn@gmail.com

Contact Phone: 239-454-0040

Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront

13021 N. Cleveland Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33903
239-997-5511

Contact Name: Ashley Carroll

Contact Email: gm@bestwesternwaterfront.com

Contact Phone: 239-997-5511

Best Western Plus

4400 Ford St. Extension
Fort Myers, FL 33916
239-278-3949

Contact Name: Sam Swami

Contact Email: swami21@comcast.net

Contact Phone: 239-278-3949

Bleu Rendez-vous

2430 Periwinkle Way, Sanibel FL 33957
Sanibel, FL 33957
239-565-1608

Contact Name: Christian & Mari Vivet

Contact Email: mari@mybluewindows.com, christian@mybluewindows.com

Contact Phone: 239-565-1608

Casa Ybel Resorts

2255 West Gulf Dr.
Sanibel Island, FL 33957
239-472-3145

Contact Name: Frolian Ramirez Jr.

Contact Email: ramirez@casaybelresort.com

Contact Phone: 239-472-3145

Copyright © 2014. Lee County Hotel Association. All Rights Reserved.

Designed & Built by BOOST Creative